top of page
  • Writer's pictureHer

Round up, round up ...



Queen Her of Epeolatry London

I have some news to share! Epeolatry London has changed hands - to me, Her - and it is clear that there are major developments and changes happening. And it is this that has been the cause of the lacking in recent posts. There will be changes to this with the next two posts currently being written now! There will be the first ever series review done by Epeolatry London, which will be Ben Aaronovitch's Peter Grant series, and this will follow our first in a long series of Author overviews; J R Ward will begin it all.

As I have said, and that my Unpublished Gems will know, there are major changes which will be laid out here.

Athenaeum of EP LNDN & The Unpublished Reviews

I am a busy person, which I enjoy being for some reason, so in order to curate and create consistent and quality blog posts I need to gather everything under a manageable schedule. Because of this, and so I do not fail my university course, a major change was needed. This meant that unfortunately the Athenaeum, my student support section, has to be put on hold until there is time available. Time that will allow me to really support others; how can I do this if I find myself failing. But this does not mean that Athenaeum will not appear from time to time, with non-fiction and textbooks (yes, I do read them for pleasure) reviews that will feature what courses, subjects, etc. they would help students in. There may be pillar posts relating to important areas of study but that, at the moment, remains to be seen within the writing and time schedule.

The other factor that is changing is the moving of the Unpublished Reviews to its' mother-site; Epeolatry London. I had originally planned to open a number of Epeolatry London-associated pages on a number of writer's sites and apps that will allow me to publish reviews solely related to that site's content. However, that is not feasible, so instead all reviews will feature here and will be given a determining header of 'The Unpublished Reviews #'. Pages will be maintained on the differing sites so as to allow communication between me, the writers I review and the readers.

Book Calendar

This is a new section and will feature a number of dates, events and information about the literary world's events. At this current moment it will contain;

The release dates of books that I have pre-ordered and / or are in my wishlist

Events for booklovers

Pillar and feature post release dates

Book fairs and festivals

The start days of lectures, talks, courses and more!

Wander around our site and check out all of our changes such as the instalment of a Home Welcome page, the near design of our The Reviews page and so much more.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introducing The Unpublished Reviews

The Unpublished Reviews have begun and in the weeks since its inception it has steadily begun to gain a loyal readership. But what is the Unpublished Reviews? Epeolatry London's Wattpad work is the ho

Schedule of Epeolatry London's Developments

Epeolatry was started with the aim of expanding what a book review consists off but we was always going to be so much more than that. With a well-kept secret of the end-game, Epeolatry will be consist

Epeolatry London; home to the book-bosomed

'The plot was great but it was just too difficult of a read to carry on.' 'Basically a copy and paste of other werewolf romances, FML!' 'Must ... complete ...' 'My daydreams have not benefitted from t

bottom of page